Kingwood Cove Player Development Program

  • Unlimited Range Balls
  • Improve Your Game
  • Play More - Pay Less
  • Free Clinics
It's like a health club membership for your golf game! Get your membership today.  To request more information, fill out the form on this page.

 

Player Development Membership - $28 / Month
Family Player Development Membership - $59 / Month


DRIVING RANGE CURRENTLY CLOSES AT 7 PM DAILY
WEATHER or MAINTEANCE PERMITTING!

FREE MONTHLY GOLF for Kingwood Cove PDP Members: starting at 6:30 p.m. (Time is Subject to Change) Come out and play golf until sunset at Kingwood Cove.
Must be 21 years of age to drive golf cart! Spectator carts pay a fee. Times will vary upon sunset.
  • Unlimited Driving Range Usage
  • Complimentary Instructional Clinics
  • KW Cove Golf Association Events
  • Golf Handicap Maintained 
  • Golf With Cart for $16 After 2:00 pm daily
  • Golf With Cart for $11 After 4:00 pm daily
  • Golf With Cart $20 Before 2:00 pm non-holiday M-F
  • 20% Golf Shop Merchandise Discount (non-sale items)
  • 10% Discount on Weekday Accompanied Guest Player Fees

KINGWOOD COVE PDP CLINICS

As a special benefit this month, come enjoy the clinics at Oakhurst!
 

Kingwood Cove Player Development Clinic
June 2017

 
Tue, Jun 6   Full Swing Driver   6pm
Thu, Jun 8   Pitching over a Bunker   6pm
         
Tue, Jun 13   Putting/ 8-12 footers   6pm
Thu, Jun 15   Full Swing Irons Draw/Fade 6pm
         
Tue, Jun 20   Chipping w/wedges   6pm
Thu, Jun 22   Putting 12-20 footers   6pm
         
Tue, Jun 27   Greenside Bunker   6pm
Thu, Jun 29   Chipping w/9,8,7 irons 6pm
         
Tue, Jul 4   Happy July 4th/no class    
Thu, Jul 6   Full Swing Hybrids/Fairway 6pm
         
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.