Kingwood Cove Player Development Program

  • Unlimited Range Balls
  • Improve Your Game
  • Play More - Pay Less
  • Free Clinics
It's like a health club membership for your golf game! Get your membership today.  To request more information, fill out the form on this page.

 

Player Development Membership - $28 / Month
Family Player Development Membership - $59 / Month


DRIVING RANGE CURRENTLY CLOSES AT 7 PM DAILY
WEATHER or MAINTEANCE PERMITTING!

  • Unlimited Driving Range Usage
  • Complimentary Instructional Clinics
  • KW Cove Golf Association Events
  • Golf Handicap Maintained 
  • Golf With Cart for $16 After 2:00 pm daily
  • Golf With Cart for $11 After 4:00 pm daily
  • Golf With Cart $20 Before 2:00 pm non-holiday M-F
  • 20% Golf Shop Merchandise Discount (non-sale items)
  • 10% Discount on Weekday Accompanied Guest Player Fees

KINGWOOD COVE PDP CLINICS

As a special benefit this month, come enjoy the clinics at Oakhurst!
 

Kingwood Cove Player Development Clinic
July 2017

 
Tue, Jul 4   Happy 4th   N/A
Thu, Jul 6   Full Swing Hybrids/Fairway 6pm
         
Tue, Jul 11   No Class/Range Closes 5pm N/A
Thu, Jul 13   No Class   N/A
         
Tue, Jul 18   Full Swing Irons   6pm
Thu, Jul 20   Greenside Bunker   6pm
         
Tue, Jul 25   Putting/Range Closes 5pm   6pm
Thu, Jul 27   Full Swing Driver   6pm
         
Tue, Aug 1   Putting 10ft/ Janean B-Day 5PM
Thu, Aug 3   Chipping with Wedges   6pm
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.