Kingwood Cove Is CLOSED Until Further Notice

Kingwood Cove Player Development Program

  • Unlimited Range Balls
  • Improve Your Game
  • Play More - Pay Less
  • Free Clinics
It's like a health club membership for your golf game! Get your membership today.  To request more information, fill out the form on this page.

 

Player Development Membership - $XX / Month
Family Player Development Membership - $XX / Month


DRIVING RANGE CURRENTLY CLOSES AT 7 PM DAILY
WEATHER or MAINTEANCE PERMITTING!

  • Unlimited Driving Range Usage
  • Complimentary Instructional Clinics
  • KW Cove Golf Association Events
  • Golf Handicap Maintained 
  • Golf With Cart for $XX After 2:00 pm daily
  • Golf With Cart for $XX After 4:00 pm daily
  • Golf With Cart $XX Before 2:00 pm non-holiday M-F
  • 20% Golf Shop Merchandise Discount (non-sale items)
  • 10% Discount on Weekday Accompanied Guest Player Fees

KINGWOOD COVE PDP CLINICS

As a special benefit this month, come enjoy the clinics at Oakhurst!
 

Oakhurst Player Development Clinic
January 2018

 
Tue, Jan 2   Putting 6 ft. or less   5pm
Thu, Jan 4   Full Swing Irons   5pm
         
Tue, Jan 9   Green Side Bunker Shots 5pm
Thu, Jan 11   Putting 10 to 20 ft.   5pm
         
Tue, Jan 16   Full Swing Driver   5pm
Thu, Jan 18   Pitching Over Bunker   5pm
         
Tue, Jan 23   No Class-PGA Show   N/A
Thu, Jan 25   No Class-PGA Show   N/A
         
Tue, Jan 30   Chipping SW/PW   5pm
Thu, Feb 1   Full Swing Hybrids/Woods   5pm
 
 
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.