Kingwood Cove Player Development Program

  • Unlimited Range Balls
  • Improve Your Game
  • Play More - Pay Less
  • Free Clinics
It's like a health club membership for your golf game! Get your membership today.  To request more information, fill out the form on this page.

 

Player Development Membership - $28 / Month
Family Player Development Membership - $59 / Month


DRIVING RANGE CURRENTLY CLOSES AT 7 PM DAILY
WEATHER or MAINTEANCE PERMITTING!

FREE MONTHLY GOLF for Kingwood Cove PDP Members: starting at 6:30 p.m. (Time is Subject to Change) Come out and play golf until sunset at Kingwood Cove.
Must be 21 years of age to drive golf cart! Spectator carts pay a fee. Times will vary upon sunset.
  • Unlimited Driving Range Usage
  • Complimentary Instructional Clinics
  • KW Cove Golf Association Events
  • Golf Handicap Maintained 
  • Golf With Cart for $16 After 2:00 pm daily
  • Golf With Cart for $11 After 4:00 pm daily
  • Golf With Cart $20 Before 2:00 pm non-holiday M-F
  • 20% Golf Shop Merchandise Discount (non-sale items)
  • 10% Discount on Weekday Accompanied Guest Player Fees

KINGWOOD COVE PDP CLINICS

As a special benefit this month, come enjoy the clinics at Oakhurst!
 
 

Kingwood Cove
Player Development Clinic
March, April & May 2017

 
Tue, Mar 21   Putting/ 8-12 footers   6pm
Thu, Mar 23   Chipping w/SW&PW   6pm
         
Tue, Mar 28   Full Swing Driver   6pm
Thu, Mar 30   Putting/3-6 footers   6pm
         
Tue, Apr 4   Chipping w/SW&PW   6pm
Thu, Apr 6   Full Swing Irons   6pm
         
Tue, Apr 11   Putting/15-25ft.   6pm
Thu, Apr 13   Pitching over a Bunker   6pm
         
Tue, Apr 18   Full Swing Hit Draw/Fade   6pm
Thu, Apr 20   Putting Basic Green Reading 6pm
         
Tue, Apr 25   Chipping w/9&8 irons   6pm
Thu, Apr 27   Full Swing Hybrids/Fairway   6pm
         
Tue, May 2   Putting/ 8-12 footers   6pm
Thu, May 4   Chipping w/SW&PW   6pm
Tue, May 9   Full Swing Driver   6pm
Thu, May 11   Putting/3-6 footers   6pm
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.